Mad at You! NaPoWriMo #25

“I am mad at you!”
You make me want to cry!
“I am mad at you!”
I want to make YOU cry!
“I am mad at you!”
Oh! Just go away and die!
“I am mad at you!”
Pop! Knock you to the sky!
“I am mad at you!”
Don’t talk to me! You lie!
“I am mad at you!”
You! You! You wanna know WHY!?
“I am mad at you!”
Cause you ATE the LAST piece of PIE!

©2010 mcjames

One thought on “Mad at You! NaPoWriMo #25

  1. well done,
    Glad to see you back writing..

    check out poetry/wriitng opportunity at my blog on top of the blog, you can combine stuff,

    Happy Writing..
    love your blog.

Leave a Reply

